from gardens where we feel secure

Side one ("Morning")

"With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming" – 5:43
"A Summer Long Since Past" – 4:36
"From Gardens Where We Feel Secure" – 3:59
"Hiding in the Ha-Ha" – 3:55

Side two ("Afternoon")

"Out on the Lawn I Lie in Bed" – 5:09
"Too Bright for Peacocks" – 2:29
"Summer of Their Dreams" – 3:21
"When the Fields Were on Fire" – 3:25
"It's Too Hot to Sleep" – 5:18
Receiving pushes... (requires JavaScript)
Loading context... (requires JavaScript)
πŸ“– Open document (Hedgedoc) at
πŸ“– Open document (Etherpad) at